You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Opening Up For You: Surreal Art Contest

in #art7 years ago

That's an awesome entry! I am such a fan of surrealism! I like your Steemit page. My sweetheart and I are permaculturalists and identify with a lot of what you write about. She teaches permaculture and nutrition at a child-driven school that provides macrobiotic food all day.
Long story made short: followed and upvoted you. Keep sharing your art. I think it's great!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support and such a kind comment. We're about to start planting our food forest this spring, so much excitement is in the air at our homestead. What a neat subject to teach! I used to teach environmental education, so I bet we could have some fun conversations. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52