Birth of a New Dawn - What are you creating?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Created just after a personal, internal vision I experienced during a Lucia No.3 session in April of 2017, "Birth of a New Dawn" pushed it's way out of me. I have long understood the number 3 to be a significant number in the universe, and in my personal life. I believe in the power of intention, as well as the existence of the energy matrix of the body. Applying these understandings via Reiki and other forms of energetic and physiological manipulations has become integral to my life, health, and understanding of my relationship to the physical world.

This image came forth as I was looking within. I was seeking nothing in particular and saw this for just moments in a story that was unfolding before me. The scene persisted after a session filled with amazing visions. I perceived and perceive it to be a message to myself regarding where I am to be in my relationship to the the now in my mind, body, and spirit; to my community(ies), and to all that is.

Birth of a new dawn sm.jpg
"Birth of a New Dawn" by The Astral Cowboy

I'd love to see what other Steemers are creating in response to personal visions, insights, and epiphanies. They don't have to be creative commons works, but it wouldn't hurt. I wouldn't call this a contest, but if I can scrounge some extraSBD somewhere, i will do my best to follow in the footsteps of some of those I have seen advancing the library of creative commons art, articles, and artists. This includes, but is not limited to Steemers like @slothicorn, @ashleykalila, and @stellabelle share some SBD encouragement.

Here's to greater connection and creation between and for us all!

cc-1 copy.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77