Sort:  

Woaaaah. So many skilled contact juggler on the same spot. It's wonderful. The atmosphere is perfect, with an awesome music! :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.65 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @lucasgabd. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 4.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lucasgabd.

@troilo got you a $1.28 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@troilo got you a $1.28 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

yay! thank you so much @troilo
never used @minnowbooster before, does it work the same way as @bellyrub @booster and @randowhale ?

Lucas
Malabarize-se

awesome!!!! I just bought my ball a week ago, because i wanted a new challenge after playing with my flowerstick for a year :D I love the vid, so many talented people at one place! I will post a video of me contact juggling when i master it someday :D

Awesome!! Send me qhen you post it.

Jave you seen these?
Http://bit.ly/videosarte

The one with rafael valenini is also quite cool

Wow that's wild! I love the shot at the beginning starting upside down and then flipping to upside right!

Hahahah yay!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48