Concept Art and Visual Development

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

This is my very first post here and I want to talk to the artists out there.
Starting with an introduction about myself, I’m Luca Pisanu, a Visual Development artist and Concept Artist at Disney.
I’m Italian and I worked on several companies before Disney, on feature films and video games industry at Insomniac Games.

Coco-LucaPisanu-Background-1200.jpg

I wanna share with you my path and my art, knowing people and answer questions growing together as artists.
My idea is to post process and tutorials too if interested. Let’s push the creative side of Steemit together!
This was a quick introduction :).
Please follow me if you like the idea!
Here’s a couple of artworks I painted, one for Coco and one personal painting.

Market-1400-lucapisanu.jpg

tumblr_p1spsbhvOu1qm2o95o3_1280.jpg

separator.png

You can also find me here:

https://www.instagram.com/lucapisanu/
http://lucapisanu.tumblr.com

Thanks for the support!

follow me.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Luca!
Awesome work!
I'm a Motion graphics Artist / Cinematographer myself and also had the idea to post about my work.
Looking forward to your future post!

Greets,
Bas

Thanks Bas! I really appreciate it! We work in the same industry, let me follow you!
Looking forward to seeing your stuff!
Best!
Luca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86