10 minutes daily sketches #1

in #art6 years ago

A first little collection on some of the sketches I do daily to warmup before work.

3.jpg

Dear friends,
Today I want to start a sort of series that I’ll try to keep up here. My 10 minutes daily sketches that I do before work in order to warm up and turn on my brain.
You’ll see different kind of things, from vehicles to environments, trees, rocks, people… And so on.
The purpose is to play with shapes balancing hard and soft edges, finding good balances without thinking too much.

Every time I’ll have some ready I’ll put them in here so make sure to follow me if you’re interested in this kind of approach or if you simply like them :).

Thank you so much for the support!

1.jpg

5.jpg

sships.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

city.jpg

follow me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96