Busy part 2

in #art6 years ago

2018-04-21-17-43-49.jpg

Fell asleep last night working on photo collages for the special sale I'm gonna do to raise some cash so I can get Merry into the vet. She's holding her own, but is obviously under the weather.

2018-04-20-22-56-56-886.jpg

2018-04-20-21-08-22-234.jpg

Everything is priced extremely reasonable at $15-$16. I just need to get everything edited, posted, with descriptions and everything....I was at it again today.. and fell asleep again!

2018-04-20-20-34-57-675.jpg

2018-04-20-20-25-12-849.jpg

I got everything posted, descriptions up, and thought I was done, only to discover a whole bunch more pics that got missed. So I'll be back at it tomorrow.

Oh! And I thought the commitment I made to that vending event was 2 weeks away. NOPE! it's next weekend. And today someone decided to buy a bunch of earrings online. Oy! I am so far behind it's gonna be awhile before I see daylight!

Calgon take me away!

Sort:  

Aloha again , u were following my other account that was hacked " crystal-creation " and i wanted to let you that im back and following you as well. Im happy to be back, and cant wait to see more of your work💗 and i hope your fur baby gets well soon🧡🧡 i hope my little vote helps i wish i could do more. But still just a week old and learning all i can as of right now.

Hmm. I thought I saw that and followed you. I'll double check. I will get there! She's holding tough. No signs lately of diarrhea but she's still not acting her old self and it's time for her to have a check up!

Hey -you can do it, just keep going! I know it might make you feel anxious if you have too much to do, but no you just need to take a deep breathe, sort your tasks and make a plan where to start. Then just step on it to finish everything!

Yes. Deep breath!! In n out. I've been trying to get organized today and dealing with the sale more to help my cat, as well as keeping a close eye on her. Ty for your kind words!

Wow. I think I like some of them. ♥

Thank you! Unfortunately the sale hasn't been that successful. Good thing I have a vending event this Saturday!!

Awww... I'd buy but uhmmm. Hehe. Good luck on Sat! :D

Lol actually the special sale I'm having, everything is $15-$16 and there's actually some bundles of stuff that like $15 for 3 pair. However, I can only do shipping in the USA at those prices

Oh have u used Steemgigs.org to post them yet? You can get a bit bigger upvote too when you use it.

Hmm what is steemgigs?

It's a site like Fiverr created by surpassinggoogle, one of the good witnesses. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71