You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made my award winning short film "Globosome"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is a very important subject of discussion and thank you for making it. You have highlighted the issue so vividly so that it opens up more of an audience and that requires great talent. So, for continued discussion, are you in the school of thought that complete and utter destruction is needed before re-birth, or a combination of half-destruction and renewal, or a dual-system hybrid that beacons in a new era with an old system working actively next to a new system? It is something that we are working intensely on also with Solarcoin, ElectriCChain and Solcrypto.

Sort:  

I think it might need to get worse before it get's better. Sometimes a shock event (like Katrina for me) is what's needed to wake people up. I hope that doesn't mean utter and total destruction. What are you doing to make a better system? I'd love to hear. Fortunately good things have happened in the last couple of years. (But remember, this summer set a new global temp. record... again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47