30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #7 "Super Hero"]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "Super Hero"


Super Heroe 07.jpg

Don't hate me for what I'm about to say but, I don't like super heroes. So this theme was quite funny.

It was difficult to choose a hero that at least I like. I was literally half an hour thinking which super hero to draw. At the end after so much rambling, I don't know why I started remembering The Fairly OddParents, and well, I think I don't need to say anything else, hahaha. I chose Crimson Chin mostly at random, but I really like that character, not because he's a super hero, but because of the design of the character, besides that I really like the red color of his suit.

I have nothing against superheroes but the concept of people dressed in tight suits that save humanity does not seem very striking, I do not want to offend anyone, that's just what I think.

And Here's a little bit of the process:

Super Heroe (proceso).gif



I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "A villain"(ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #6 "Best Friend"

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #5 "Favorite Movie"

ccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64