You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage collection - Decorative Set 2 3D model

in #art6 years ago

This is very beautiful. Nina is talented, I don't know how to run CAD. Are you in Discord? I can't think of the freelance sites she can work remotely but I'll try to put a list together and if you're on Discord we can go back and forth with it.

Sort:  

Thank you @lovenfreedom, you are a true fiend! Yes she is doing freelance sites. I am on discord, but don't know how to send you my contacts, my discor name there - johnstone. Thank you for your support. I don't know how it happened so quick, but I think she finally got the offer for house visualization

👍👍👍Yay! That was quick! Last night I was thinking about this and what a blessing to see this! I'm currently working remotely some days but I still have to go to the office some days. I hope she gets a really great offer and have a long-term contract.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67