My Obsession with "Magic Eye" images

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians! for the past couple months I've been thinking about my own direction as newbie on this platform. I am not good in business, art, cooking,photography etc. which I often see and followed here and it get me thinking, what am I really good at. Then I remember my obsession with "magic eye" book when I was a teenager. I remember saving my school allowance just to able to afford this book and feeling ecstatic after purchasing it.
This is where Im good at..looking at this image without having to adjust my sight or focus on the dot (as they taught).
Here is an example of the latest "magic eye" image I found online.
Enjoy!

picture credit to magiceye.com

20180105_004553.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @loveliness0427 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51