Poseidon's Mandala

in #art5 years ago

I absolutely love to make mandalas, while after the same time being efficient at creating the mandalas. when I create a new mandala I first work on the original piece and then from there at digitized what the original artwork was and find an application where I'm able to mirror from the center point this way it's quite efficient and also utilizes all the tools which we have available to us.

The current #cryptoart piece is available in my SuperRare.co/lovearthate page.

I find the mandalas give us soothing continuity to our life when we look at them we really can't get lost within the edges and also the different curves and different figures that are made up of every single intersection point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. The original piece 2x3 feet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.07% upvote from us for your 590 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15