Enlighten whale power (ENG/ DE)

in #art5 years ago

the Cosmic Whale


What a common past accompanies us,
Yours and mine,
An energy that unfolds through all time.
My soul yearns,
Deep inside.
I go along silver-golden trees;
Listen to long-gone words and old songs.

But then suddenly,
Appeared a cosmic whale,
A pain crossed my solar plexus,
And an illusion dissolved
I feel my soul is rising.

The song of my inner warrior,
The inner narwhal, shows me all this;
Floating among planets and stars, I feel like a winner.
Follow the cosmic sea creature, my ego is having a lot of fun.

Far from space and time;
Beyond day and night;
Freed from time,
Hear how my soul laughs.

Fireballs burn out the false way,
In the infinite timelessness
Physical laws of nature cancel each other out.
Burn the false ego, washed away like dirt.
The whale is happy, puts on a small smile.

The river knows a way
Do not know a goal, but follow this voice.
Fleeting, visual truths appear in my mind's eye.
The journey beyond the mind is more than a trivial misbelief.

The game is recognized
Wisdom attained,
Found out through the mundane labyrinth,
Floating like a bird, enjoy this perspective.

The self is beyond the mind.
It is there, in silence, there it thrives.
Where all sensory logic rinses no more waves.
The true self lingers there in its own glory.

The cosmic whale has disappeared,
No trace of this to see
Thrown back into the illusion, bound to her.
Looking for a way back, does not want to go the old way.


Text and pictures made by myself

4yd0mrslwl.jpg

0huo3kvnjz.jpg

pmdp7pnau8.jpg

35cddz10u5.jpg


der Kosmische Wal


Welch gemeinsame Vergangenheit uns Begleitet,
Deine und meine,
Eine Energie die sich durch alle Zeit entfaltet.
Meine Seele sehnt sich,
Zutiefst-ganz innerlich.
Ich gehe an silber-goldenen Bäumen entlang;
Lausche längst vergangenen Worten und alten Gesang.

Doch dann ganz plötzlich,
Erschien ein kosmischer Wal,
Ein Schmerz durchzog meinen Solar plexus,
Und eine Illusion löste sich auf,
Ich fühle meine Seele steigt heraus.

Das Lied meiner inneren Kriegerin,
Der innere Narwal, zeigt mir all das;
Schwebend unter Planeten und Sternen, fühle ich mich wie eine Siegerin.
Folge dem kosmischen Meereswesen, mein Ego hat schmerzlichen Spaß.

Fernab von Raum und Zeit;
Jenseits von Tag und Nacht;
Von der Zeit befreit,
Höre wie meine Seele lacht.

Feuerbälle brennen das Falsche weg,
In der unendlichen Zeitlosigkeit
Physische Naturgesetze heben sich auf.
Verbrennt das falsche Ego, weggespült wie Dreck.
Der Wal freut sich, setzt ein kleines lächeln auf.

Der Fluss weißt einen Weg,
Kenne kein Ziel, doch folge dieser Stimme.
Flüchtige, visuelle Wahrheiten erscheinen vor meinem inneren Auge.
Die Reise jenseits des Verstandes ist mehr als ein banaler Irrglaube.

Das Spiel erkannt,
Weisheit erlangt,
Durch das weltliche Labyrinth hinausgefunden,
Schwebend wie ein Vogel, genieße diese Perspektive.

Das Selbst findet sich jenseits des Verstandes.
Es ist dort, in der Stille, dort es gedeiht.
Wo alle Sinneslogik keine Wellen mehr anspült.
Das wahre Selbst dort im eigenen Glanz verweilt.

Der kosmische Wal ist verschwunden,
Keine Spur von diesem zu sehen,
Zurückgeworfen in die Illusion, an ihr gebunden.
Suche nach einem Weg zurück, will den alten Weg nicht mehr gehen.


Text und Bilder von mir gemacht

zf587k7fn8.jpg

ix03skcpd3.jpg

Come in and enjoy the @naturalmedicine Steemit crew! https://discord.gg/USavZCm


cpsfeov9ek.jpg

rv3wyctd0f.jpg

are you vegan? Join in #vegansofsteemit on discord too! https://discord.gg/3zJWscm

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Vielen Dank @lotusfleur für diese Worte.
Sie sind wie Balsam für mich, da ich lange für diese Geschöpfe gekämpft habe. Sie sind Balsam weil sie auch wieder inspirieren.
Und chapeaux für die gelungen Zeichnungen!

🐳 🤗

Great post and congrats on the @ocd nomination!

Sehr schöner Wal! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja, das Bild ist super schön

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.12% upvote from us for your 30 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76