Knife Play Series - Part 1

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys, I have a new project going on called Knife Play, a mixture of artwork and two poster designs. This will be part 1, a sort of introduction, go ahead and critique my work please, so I may improve on composing my visual designs, and if you enjoy looking at my work, upvote me and follow to see more of my work, I post very frequently. Other than that, Enjoy

knife_play.jpg

meditative_knife_play_Final.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lotusflamedesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55