You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Silence, original art. Universe Is Constantly Talking To Us. Do We Listen?

in #art7 years ago

You are just as good with the pen as you are with the brush. This is me being honest. There's a reason I always check your blog and @tarazkp 's because sometimes I feel its a way of the universe speaking to me too from your writings.

stop and listen.

So much could be gain only if we have more listeners than speakers. We should learn to identify how the universe speak to us. Some find it songs, some in art, others in nature and so on. Pretty beautiful what we can be if we listen beginning with listening to ourselves. Thank you @jankasparec for speaking to us this morning and for giving me a new cover photo.

Sort:  

Thanks for being my regular reader and for being so appreciative of my spontaneous blurbs/confessions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43