You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fierce Lioness. Today's Lesson- Speed Painting.

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes I believe poetry is an art too. And here speed matters too. I might not know how to hold the brush but am always inspired when I see a good art work. Soon I'll include arts in my contest too. But that won't include expert like you o. Just for the little upcoming ones. When that happens, I'll let you know

Sort:  

Thanks mate! It is actually simple- speed bypasses the thinking mind, which in art at least, is a huge obstacle to true inspiration and creativity!

Jan man. If you have time, check the story of the kingdom of the steemititians on my blog and give your constructive criticism before I continue. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30