ZHC Fanart

in #art5 years ago

Heya Steemit! Its been a long time since I have posted here, well I am back to share my latest work which is as the title says "ZHC Fanart", too bad I didn't made it for the contest anyways here's what I made:

zhc copy.png

In this picture you will see ZHC/Zach and Michelle doing a flag campaign or something (lols not sure how to put those into words). Supposedly it was gonna be a Pewdiepie campaign which is the famous sub to Pewds but then I remembered that Pewdiepie stopped the campaign because of the incident where some people murdered others then said sub to Pewdiepie, that got me thinking that I should change it.

For the contest that ZHC hosted, you can pick from 3 choices which is Drax (ZHC's OC), Turkey (stuff toy of ZHC and Michelle that is shown in Michelle's shirt) or Zach and Michelle (Zach's girlfriend). In each category you will get $1500 and will get amazing runner up prizes too, 2 winners of $125 and many more Playstation, Nintendo Switch and etc. The contest is until September 27, 2019 so its over but you can check this link if you want to ZHC contest.

The Draft...


zhc copy1.png

The Process...
Inking


zhc copy2.png

Coloring


zhc copy.png

I actually became a fan of ZHC or commonly known as Zach last year when he made the sub to Pewdiepie drawings and MrBeast 24 hour challenges. He is a really amazing artist I mean look at the stuff he makes, I can only imagine those and he makes it. The videos he makes is interesting and will get you hook in, he also recognizes his fans and does requests from them and also gives them support in terms of providing art supplies and financial needs in forms of contests.

I have been away from this platform for 4 months now, I haven't got the time to stick with you guys apparently but now I will do my best to keep you updated with my artworks. I can't really manage my time well I am still adapting until now. That's it for now thank you guys for dropping by.

Sort:  

Congratulations @looserwin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey man long time no post! Never heard of ZHC but this fanart is nice~

yow @thilah, yeah its been a long time. How's it going for you @thilah. He has interesting videos, you should check it out.

I'm doing pretty good I think! Have not been that motivated lately though. And ohh okay, I'll check out his vids out when I can

Yeah me too I havent been motivated to draw lately. I wish motivation grow on trees, we will surely eat a lot and will finish many pending artworks xD

Hello @looserwin, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72