Super Mega Death Rocker

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Heya Steemit! Time for another entry for day 16 of Inktober which has the theme "Angular". I was a bit confused with this one good thing my sister said what this theme is really about. I was going for a circle not an angle that time. I went with this drawing instead of something so circular.

16-super mega death rocket.jpg

My Chibi self's jealous because Jinx likes her weapons more than him. This probably is true since we all know that Jinx is crazy about her guns and weapons. I have been busy doing the collaboration with @reconstitution so be on a look out when that comic gets out. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Oh wow! ChibiWin is doing the splits!
I wanna do the splits! O.O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81