Meetup with a Fellow Steemian

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Just wanna share my meet up with @ezraabas.


It was March 18, 2018, the Civil Service Examination, after finishing the exam I directly went to town without noticing the places I have passed through until I came to a point of going to a fellow Steemian. I suddenly got the urge to visit him and ask many things about Steemit.


After a short while I had arrived at his house, then he came out after I called him and have let me in his refreshing home xD. We talked about many things about Steemit. I was getting sleepy that time then I said "what if we draw?" @ezraabas said "okay let's do it". We ended up drawing random things in our papers, his sketch pad vs my writing pad (I forgot my sketch pad that time).



met.jpg


met1.jpg

I was trying to practice the body structure and poses of people but can't seem to do it that well. I made drafts of the people in front views and can't draw their hands that much, its hard for me to draw it T_T (I need more practice).


met2.jpg

Finished drawing the drafts, I'm kind of satisfied with my work. I still need more practice, I will try to make more sketches of other random things. I really did enjoy my drawing session at @ezraabas' place, it is nice to draw when you have a friend drawing with you. You can check his post here unexpected-visitor-I know you knew him :D if not then do the research lol . Thanks @ezraabas hope to make more drawings with you sometime.


Thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

sorry bout that sir. I will follow @artzone.

Sketch every day. That's what is said about writing too.

I will do that 😊 thanks @quiplet

Actually you are much better artist than may of us...
Thank you for your warm welcome here.

May i say you have a great future in drawin'! lol!

thanks @marytser15 :) I appreciate it :D .. I really like drawing xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49