Drawing Practice (@romeskie)

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Heya guys! It's been a long time since I posted here in Steemit, I guess I'm back. I have made a lot of drawings in the past year until now so I'm gonna show you some of it here and I bring you Ate @romeskie.

atromdp copy.png

Tried doing this style, I am still searching for a style that I am most comfortable with but for now this is what I have reached and I would say that it is an achievement.

atromdp copy1.png

This sketch has undergone many alterations and adjustments. The result isn't so bad I did enjoy drawing her, I was being creative in making it simple and okay.

Had to change the eyes to have that Anime ~ish feel. Added the shadows and some lightings (still working on it, not really the best but I did try). That's all for now thanks for dropping by and Ate @romeskie for letting me use her picture, see ya guys.

Sort:  

ZERION Airdroping 300 STEEM

Steem Staking Will Be Live Soon

Join zerion for early access and 300 STEEM Airdrop
Steem also enters to Defi one step into the future

For More Details and Airdrop click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77