redrawing a thing for wallpaper + a gifsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Ill be super-surprised, if theres anyone who even knows what MSI is, but please tell me if you do. I dont like them as much as i used to, but i still find them awesome. The best music to listen to if you have yo draw/do work when you would rather be sleeping :D
But back to the drawing. I had this wallpaper on my computer for a while, and its an edit of the cover of an MSI comic. But today i suddenly decided i want to redraw it myself and i did :D
aaand i like it. its super quick, but its my style, and its just mine. Jimmy doesn't really look like himself here, but eh. maybe its him 20 years ago :DD

feel free to use it if by any chance you like my art or our lord and saviour Jimmy Urine.

phe.jpg

And heres the original cover

Aaaaand the gif. not sure if its any good in helping to understand how i draw, but i hope its fun to look at :D

Flip-Canvas-Horizontal.gif

Have a nice day ^^

ps. i just like this screenshot. This cat is my spiritual animal.
Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 10.46.23.png

Sort:  

Lol you are funny, had never heard of MSI...when I saw the acronym I thought it was some painting software or something hehe
Listened to it, and not really my cup of tea but cool that you still enjoy it after years and find it a good way to keep it up working/drawing 😃

I can't even listen to most of the music I used to like in my younger years 😆

heh
the problem is that i wasnt even alive when MSI started, and i liked theme-song from Teletubbies more when they were most popular, so for me they are still quite new :D i found out about them less than a year ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94