original drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

when will i stop posting stuff thats obviously not finished.
i corrected this thing a bit [god bless good teachers!]
And now i think it looks better
a.png

and again, comparing it with the old one

Duplicate State.jpg

have a nice day ^^

Sort:  

Marked improvements. Keep at it!

thanks ^^
i still have a ton of mistakes to work on tho :D

oh this is excellent! incredible improvement for a one year period! you really must be working hard at it! super impressive. I don't know about you but there's always these weird years where I make progress in leaps and bounds and I'm kinda blown away by it myself, and then there are long periods of time where I don't feel like I'm improving AT ALL.
Do you get that too?

well, i didnt draw long enough to have this periods :D
i started drawing [not like doodling once a month an a boring class-drawing, but drawing-drawing, like almost everyday] relatively recently
about 2 years to be certain
but to be honest, i always feel like i have no progress
so
i guess i understand you here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51