You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FANCY ARTCOLLAB & SWAP BETWEEN STEEMARTISTS ! COLLABORATION ARTISTIQUE ENTRE DEUX STEEM ARTISTES ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

I think the felt Wonkie is BEAUTIFUL! Before I read it was a trade, I was thinking you finally got picked up by a toy company! You need to be picked up by a toy/book company to have children’s book and toys made worldwide. What a wonderful dream that would be. I’m going to go check out Bruce and his felt work next because that’s pretty amazing work!

Sort:  

I love your dream my dear @lolomarie ! ^_^ Maybe one day with some luck and an agent ..it would help greatly indeed to have someone taking the promotion & biz in charge 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66