Some More Art I've Created

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here are some more paintings I have created. The first few here are some older Virtual Plein Airs I painted in Photoshop:

These are some environments I created a while back too:

Well, that is probably enough pieces of art for now. I really love painting environments. I'll post some more pieces when I get a chance tomorrow or the day after. You can support my art on patreon here:

patreon.com/jontorres

My portfolio site is here:

www.jontorresart.com

Also check out my youtube channel for tutorials and process videos.

My Youtube Channel for Art

Sort:  

WOW WEE
These Are Just Beautiful
Thanks For Sharing
Steemon Steemian

My pleasure and thank you!

Oh hayy, I recognize that top one! I think I commented on it on Facebook, haha. Small world! Very nice painterly stuff :))

Oh yeah? That was probably in the Virtual Plein Air group. Love that group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33