Pixel Art for a Personal Project

in #art7 years ago

So I started messing with making sprite sheets and using them in unity. I'm having some fun and I'm totally going to try and turn this into a game. Here is a little scene I threw together in Unity. Some breaking in the tiles but I can fix that later.

Scene Test Look.png

And an animation of the character walking that I made via a sprite sheet animation:

Now just imagine all of this, with this music playing:

Sort:  

great job bro.go ahead

I'm learning to code in C# and I think a side scrolling game kind of like Megaman or something would be within my abilities to make. I can make the pixel art no problem.

thats great.i follow you.i hope you will follow me.i want to we help each other.i always upvote your post i hope you will upvote my post.

Very cool! Be sure to post some updates. I'm interested in how this turns out.

good luck with this dude, pretty neat idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47