Art Homework Week 7

in #art6 years ago

This week I had to do a lot of figure work and then apply value to previous perspective piece. It was quite a lot of work but also a lot of fun. Here is what I have done this week (note, some of this may not be safe for work due to nude figure drawing):

A7_Torres.jpg

And here are thumbnails for the above image:

E7_1_Torres.jpg

These were a mix of traditional and digital. I did the line work digital but then I printed them up and added the value with prisma markers. After that, I scanned them back in and touched them up digitally by adding some highlights back.

Torres_7_2.jpg

This was a study focusing on the Serratus Anterior.

Torres_7_3.jpg

This was a master study of Michaelangelo. Also focusing on the Serratus Anterior muscle.

Here are some clothed figure drawings I worked on as well:

7_2_20min_Torres.jpg

7_2_Heads_Torres.jpg

Whew! Now it's spring break. I have a project for my art history class to work on during my break... I also get to work 58 hours this week at my day job. So it should be fun times!... Not...

Sort:  

Wow, nice works here!
Following!

Thanks for the follow. I followed back!

Nice talents you've got here friend
Thumbs up 👍

Woww Amig@ creo que tu esfuerzo valió la pena, que hermosas pinturas, simplemente hermosa arte. Saludos :D

Nice art and drawing, I like it.
I appreciate your Post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94