Parenting is hard - a comicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_3639.jpg

We've all been there, right? No easy way to go about it, parenting can be rough stuff.

Stupid jellyfish.

Still just horsing around with ink and watercolor while I should be moving into my new place... thanks for checking it out.

Sort:  

hahaha super funny :)

I like your post and the drawing is so funny thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Thank you! You do some good stuff as well! looking forward to more!

don't forget to follow to be the first to see my next work and don't hesitate to check my previous drawing ;)

Love it dude! Keep on horsin around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94