One of cheeky nature

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

lately I'm very busy with my job. Because it is the first real job i got in my life.
I'm very happy about it and totally sucked into it, and this picture is here to tell you a bit of my day at work , that also represents one part of my self: being cheeky.

I have fun drawing my friends, and put them into form that they would have never believed them selves in, or stories that reaveal who they truly are.

I drew our lovley but chaotic customer, who is a virtual reality artist, and he's a living nightmare of chaos. So I drew him as Freddy Krueger (my favrite horroc character by the way), and changed the name (will stay anonym).

of cheeky nature_signatur.jpg

But i know i also have crossed the lines too far too. If you upload a person you know and you know it might hurt them just don't do it... it's not a good way to represent the kind of asshole you can be in that kind of way. But i had fun with it though at the beginning. I won't apologize for it, because I had my reasons, but i won't ever do it again...or maybe I will...who knows?

As an artist you express yourself, and what people see is a true version of yourself, and you teach them to see something they haven't thought of before, and when you draw people you know and they look at it, you know you have made them very happy :)

Sort:  

lately I'm very busy with my job. Because it is the first real job i got in my life.

Yeah excuses excuses :P you're just procrastinating on the fluffy stuff!

can't wait to get to see your next art pieces :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29