Breath like a zebra

in #art7 years ago

Sometimes when I try hard to find new ideas, I feel like something is blocked inside of me, and absolutely nothing good shows up. I remember this day at the Beaux Arts school, I had so much pressure on me, so many subjects to work on, I just couldn't is anything. Then I decided to take a "break". I said to myself "I won't go anywhere this way, let's just do something for myself, whatever, I don't care if it's going to be bad, it's just for me."
I took my pen and started to draw animals. Then, I added human bodies to their faces, weak bodies, badly drawn, and I felt so much better ! I liked what I was drawing, and realized that I wasn't blocked anymore !
And what happened next was even better : Everyone loved it.
What I mean here is that we sometimes need to breath so we feel better and work better.

IMG_1786.PNG

Sort:  

if you Follow & Upvote me, i will Follow & Upvote you...!

What a creative zebra =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44