Im back with more!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm back! I'm here to show you my bigger pieces and my favorite little things, my best ones will be at the bottom!

  1. Flower water color

  2. My very first water color I did

  3. Another water color like my first one

  4. My favorite sketch I've done

  5. A different light bulb then My last.

  6. The man mowing the moon

And now to my big air brush paintings

  1. Lip biting

  2. Crying eye

Thank you for looking! ❤
Wouldn't let me post yesterday.

Sort:  

Very impressive. I just wanted to ask, what was your process of making the eye?

Did a little outline with pencil first, im not positive the process after that, i did this quite awhile ago and havent done anything since:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45