A little taste

in #art7 years ago

So I can't help but post some now, but I'll only post a couple. In my introducing me post I said how I loved art and not only other peoples but I do my own, so here's a little taste.

(Charcoal)
(Yes sorry they are reflective because I left them in my portfolio)




(Sketches)

Stay tuned tomorrow if you want to see more. I'll be posting my two bigger and best pieces that are air brushed and a couple of my favorites I've done!

(Water colored pencils and charcoal)

I'd love to hear some positive feed back❤

Sort:  

Good work @lizbliz, keep on going !
You have my vote.

i want a sketch of emily :) please and thank you

From the owner of: www.NewYorkModernArt.com, good job! Keep expressing your voice until it eminates & makes you feel the song she sings to the heart of an artist 👨‍🎤

Thank you so much! It means a lot. I will definitely be checking out your website!

Awesome sketches, I'll follow you! Can't wait to see your other pieces.

Thank you so much! Means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45