Fashion industry (sketches)

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I was busy all this time studying, and there was no time for creativity, now I will try to resume my posts. I think you'll like my sketches. I like simple drawings, in what that unusual abstract style. I decided to draw a small sketch related to the fashion industry. Recently, in the rapidly changing market of fashion industry, the profession of FASHION DESIGNER or a simple designer of clothes is gaining popularity. The trend and the desire to wear clothes only high-profile brands of famous Italian designers is a thing of the past. The fashion for defiant, brightly colored labels is left behind.

Opens more and more private atelier of Ukrainian young designers who sew to order. More and more fashionable women and fashionable men order tailoring according to their own sketches. Behind this trend is the future.

 Write your opinion about the work :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51