Creativity

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if anyone out there has this type of thoughts ever.....I don't like the idea of giving gift to anyone on a particular occasion. I am not judging anyone for doing it, but I feel sometimes we just do it as a culture, not as an intention of giving someone we are close to something very special. And then I keep wondering what do I want to give this person as a gift from me which will be priceless for the person / or the best thing I can imagine......

I go through your posts, and I wish I could give you tons of positivity and respect for what you have created....... 💞💕
image

Sort:  

Loved the drawing! We run a weekly art sharing initiative on steemit. Join simply by using the #stateofthearts and mingle with other artists and share upvotes, we would love to see some more of your art and maybe even feature you sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41