Creativity without borders!

in #art7 years ago

IMG_7031.JPG
How do I love creative people, it's a gift to see, feel and reproduce beauty! Recently a miracle was happening before my eyes, I was on the masterclass "drawing with sand", we could not only see how for some seconds in front of your eyes a wonderful creation appears, but also take the sand in your hands and try to draw yourself.
IMG_7100.JPG
I'll say it honestly, at first it's very difficult, then you adjust and just forget about everything around))) it's very interesting) !!! But, of course, to draw real pictures you need to learn and learn. So I asked the artist to draw me, and that's how she saw me) I certainly photographed for memory) now my impressions for a long time with me)
IMG_7020.JPG

#art#photographed#life

Sort:  

Art can really appreciated.

kindly have a look on my post. resteem my post if you can. try spread my post as much you can and i will follow you back and upvote you as well that's how we can grow together..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44