You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLY WITH ME - A Mind Liberated

in #art6 years ago

Thank you @me422us for taking time to provide such a detailed explanation, it's really appreciated. This journey has been one of learning and I am thankful that you bought this to me attention. For me, a mermaid is a mythical creature and therefore it's anatomy is for each of us to imagine and create.

I will look further into what you have said and take it into consideration when working on my future sculptures. It would be great to get your view on it

Sort:  

Yes, about the vision. Reach out whenever you need it. Throughout the years, I have had to defend creators' visions, and speaking before the critics speak, often grants peace of heart. ∜mp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56