Drawing Life #6 : More scribbles from me

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemit06.jpg

When my friend asked me to do this scribble portrait for him, he was surprised to see, it would not show him smiling.

I wanted to remember the way he shared his stories and his passion for architecture and travel.

So I drew him the way I wanted to always remember him.

Talking with passion about the things he loves.

Sort:  

This is beautiful very creative i must say....love it. I wish i had a drawing for myself

steady his paintings

I think it's really nice but maybe you should make your posts more informative like adding steps or few more shots of your workplace or a story about this portrait so the post would be more Steem friendly.

Thank you very much for your advice! I edited it a little bit more

Cool style! I like the way you apply different colors. You have a great blog, @livvu!

Wonderful drawing!!! Is it made by liners?

Thank you @yurche. This one is scribbled style with spiral lines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29