Sort:  

you draw it so nice!, like it.

Dear Artist @livvu ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

This post has been steemed and upboted from beautiful art.see you soon!

Thank you very much !

lovely ! very vivid, bravo !

This one is amazing!!! I suggest that you should include the step-by-step procedure next time :)

And also please make an introductory post :) this would bring you more followers and a post with a big number of votes as well as the basis of the curators which rewards real people's exceptional works.

Thank you for your advice. I'll do that

I'll be following you now :) you are really good. Im lookibg forward for your next post. These drawings of yours are curie-worthy.

Thank you!! I'm posting my artworks everyday

this amazing work. If you do not mind me suggesting that you work on your introduceyourself post so that many steemians can see you on the platform. godbless and more power :)

Thank you very much @siningniviola. I'll do the introduction soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66