Time Lapse Video | Junker D.Va from Overwatch

in #art7 years ago


Hi SteemBeez!


I thought I would share a Video I really feel I put my all into. It is the largest painting I've managed to paint to date, 20″ x 30″ Acrylic on Canvas. I painted this one for my best friend Alyssa for her birthday.
It took me approximately 50 hours to paint this one. I hope you guys like my time lapse video for it :)

Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for future artwork, I am mainly passionate about painting video game related art at the moment.

If you want to check me out or follow me on all my social media you can find me here:

[Facebook](http://www.facebook.com/livibee)
[Twitch](
Sort:  

Nice one! Definitely go to DVA skin still! Keep up the good work fellow Syd gamer! Upvoted.

Wow thanks dude! I appreciate the support :)

Go syd gamers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79