Sort:  

She is so talented!! I wished she would get active on here.

She will. Just tell her what I told my Dad.I just said "Dad, you deserve to have a place where you can store all your poetry and musings. And you'll find there is a good chance you'll receive a warm welcome, and incidentally, earn some coin as well."

I went in and got him signed up a couple of months ago and posted his first few for him, just to show him how easy it was. He's now addicted and has a solid group of genuine followers already. But mainly, he feels good to finally be writing and networking more consistently. It's wonderful to see. I feel the same way about my blogging--this gives me an opportunity to push myself beyond what I normally do creatively. I take photos, play music write poetry, draw, write short stories, freewrite, make memes, crack jokes, and interact on a technical level--all things I would not be doing as much or at all. It is extremely rewarding. For us creative people, the money is a nice incentive, but we get a lot out of the community and having something push us to be creative. I think that is the spin you should put on it for her. She can have a place to archive all her creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56