You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ROBOT: My Entry for Shadowbot contest.

in #art7 years ago

The upvote button was so cute! haha and this is just amazing. I'm speechless, how can you be so good at this? Can I borrow your talent just for once? haha lol. Kidding aside, very well done @artlover! :D Your works never fails to amaze me! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for you nice comment Tomo :)) I am glad you liked the artwork. I like the character and I could paint it but I'd rather model it in 3d Since, I can't paint things that good haha :D. I am gonna start painting soon. And thank you so much for the resteem :D

You're very welcome @artlover! ^^ You deserved it, your works are just so awesome, and I truly like it! ^^

You know what Tomo, Its really feels good to know that someone genuinely enjoys your work :)) Cant thank you enough for being an honest follower :D

^^ No problem @artlover. :)) If you're thankful then just keep on posting awesome stuffs like this. ;) It's more than enough. :D desu~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33