You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Animation - The Life of Every Character (The Face)

in #art6 years ago

Hm, for Elsa's expression I couldn't really get "the cold" but I do see what you mean as after some close staring at the movement I COULD read "never bothered me anyway"

It will take you many hours just to make that movement perfect and I do hope as you and your team starts this new project in real life you will have enough rest!

Looking at the details you have to do for your animation made me thankful that I didn't insist on joining becoming an animator at the first place. haha.

Very informative post this is. And thank you for showing us how hard your work can be.

upvoted

Sort:  

Yea 'the cold' part wasn't inside. Haha, though it's tedious in a way, I really love wat I'm doing. It is passion afterall. :)

Yea, I do hope the workload isn't crazy heavy or u'll see me burning the midnight oil for Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81