Girl of Flame - Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

in #art8 years ago

For The First Time I Play!

I finally have finished my art collaboration with @everlove. I'm very proud to have been invited directly by her to play in Collaborative Art Journey with this collaborative piece.

So, it's time to play!

I tried to do simple collaboration to make it through some touch in Photoshop. I use the image from the winner of Steemit Photo Challenge #19. It's a great original photo by @dreamstream

First, I changed the hue saturation to be red.

Then I eliminated the background and give a poster edges filter.

Now, it's time to bring "All Fired Up" to the background

And last, bring it back to the hair. It's done.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Sort:  

YAY!!!! What an incredible contribution to our collaboration @littlemozart. We are blessed have you share your interpretation. This piece is very dramatic and intense. I REALLY love it. So excited!!!!

Thank you so much! It really make me better to play collaboration with you :)

Good for all of us. We're all upping our skills and getting other upgrades in the process. Thank you so much for coming out to play.

Great work, well done!

Thanks dude :)

nice share @littlemozart also at end nice animation "FOLLOW ME" Henley

thanks @tsxbox. just made what can I do :)

Nice! I like it. Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33