Back to Greet You Through The 3D Drawing

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys! Long time no greet you here. Recently I was too busy with the affairs of curation :D, and certainly my time more focused on the job. So I have no time to say hello to you here through my drawing. But today I took the time to draw a 3D drawing. it's simple and so easy to make. Well, this is my 3D drawing that want to greet you back. :)


You just have to make this pattern, give some dark and light shading on each side and also give a shadow in accordance the direction of light. 

If you like this drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and don't forget to follow me here to see my next art. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Your 3D art is so good! I am searching for talent like yours for someone else that wants to pay people to help them create a steemit video or other secret projects. I will add your name to the list.

Thanks for add me to the list @getonthetrain! What list? How does it work?

I will forward your name, and they will check out your work and see if they think it will fit into their vision. If so, they will contact you with more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46