3D Drawing - Brick Hole

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Come back with me @littlemozart. Today I wanna show you what have I created. I'd just created 3D drawing of brick hole. Hope you like this.



First, you just have to make this pattern.

Then give color to the brick

Don't forget to give some dark shading on each side of the brick hole in accordance the direction of light.

Done,  take away from this side, to get the brick hole that looks real.

If you like this drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and don't forget to follow me here to see my next art. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Your nice artwork.
Nice to meet you @littlemozart

Thank you so much. Nice to meet you too bang @feriseniaceh :)

amazing, i am so jealous!Upvote!:)

Thank you so much. Your first 3D art is also amazing, keep steem on!

thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33