3D Drawing - A Ladder Inside The Hole

in #art7 years ago

 Hello guys! Today I wanna show you what have I created. I'd just created 3D drawing of a ladder inside the hole. 

You just have to make this pattern, give some dark and light shading on each side of the hole and also give a shadow of a ladder, then cut out the upper side like the image below. 

Very easy, right? :)

If you like this drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and don't forget to follow me here to see my next art.

Sort:  

nice drawing upvoted and followed.

Thank you so much @freecrypto :)

Yeah! I love it. I tried a little 3D the other day and it was a hot mess. I'm going to try another attempt - maybe post that one if I can get the shading correct. :) Great job.

Thank you. I think you're so good in art, really great with your every art post. Good luck for you miss @merej99 :)

Awesome drawing really love it.

This is very cool , I like it.

Fun post and I love your drawing!! Great job!!!

Perhaps you would like to come do a bit of collaboration with other Steemit artists? We've been playing for weeks now, and just now beginning a new round. I hope this will inspire you to play. https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/collaborative-art-journey-all-fired-up-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

thank you @everlove, this is very informative, I had to try to play this collaboration :)

We'll be blessed if you do!

That is very cool! Upvoted and followed.

Thank you! And now you also have a new follower.

I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60