INTRODUCE YOURSELF – welcome me.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit <3 My name is Ariana Leal, I'm 19 years old, I'm from Lara-Venezuela and I'm currently a student of Electronic Engineering.
I am a lover of video games, both in the adventure category and in horror games, and believe it or not, I also like sports, so much that I practiced athletics for almost 3 years. I have tried it with many other sports, but although I am not very good, I have fun trying.
Since I was little I liked music, I am in piano class since at 5 years old and from there I am interested in learning other instruments like guitar, flute, violin, and I hope to learn others.

IMG_20180427_150013[1].jpg

I am attracted to everything that has to do with mystery or terror, much of my content will be based on small horror stories from my own experiences that I have had much of my life because of the hallucinations caused by depression. Besides these stories will be drawings made by me, referring to my visions.

I hope you like my content<3
Bye byeee.

Sort:  

waw very nice,i like your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63