hey you beautiful steemians, I got a treat for ya! What do you guys think? It's yours free of charge full res, just contact me :)

in #art8 years ago

I mean this was a colored pencil piece I did with my ex-girlfriend oooh boohooo me pit party upvote coming up! DUH! ;) bahahhahahhahahah. I colored the whole fucking thing anyway :b. But she's a dope artist mad props to her. So I took it and did some digital manipulation to it. I just found it digging through my archives and I'm like 'shit I want this is as a phone case! what am I thinking of?

okay I do kind of have an ulterior motive I'm all out of white paint right now and it's my most essential paint and I'm absolutely fucking broke, and my brushes are almost worn to bristle from going so hard the last two years so when you upvote that means I'll be able t keep pumping out sick content and more motivated to show you some of the most amazing artists I've come to known that haven't seen to get recognition on here!

I know it's sympathy but it'd help me continue to keep grinding and filling you guys with art. I also got a plan to compile a history of visionary artists coming up soon that I think you guys will fucking love. But anyhow.... fishing for that badass @blocktrades

Oh wait, my phone is almost broke. if I got a few upvotes I could finally get a new phone and that'd be sweet to actually have a piece of my art considering I give it all AWAY. ;) the curse of generosity I'm sure we all suffer from this right? <3 my anarchists. But anyhow, if you're interested in the full res version I'll hook you up with it and you can monetize it however you want free of charge. I'd love to see my art out there more than money in my bank account decide being dirt poor =b. I'll be fine sooner or later. spread the love my fellow steemians. Sharing is caring, I think you could make a cool phonecase out of it , if you make some money on it send me one, or a pillow or anything ;) bahaha I don't care I got everything I need other cook's champagne and maybe a lil blow and bananas.

and here's a bonus one for y'all i think it'd make a cool poster, if u make one send me on too :) please follow and upvote let's get one of the best thriving art communities and destroy the fuck out of reddit! Don't other whales like art? or is it just tech and smoothies? :b

Sort:  

@blocktrades - I don't get it are the other whales not into art more so than like smoothies and redundant vigilante articles i can get off of youtube? :/ do you mingle with them? I mean you got about a 15 minute to snake my curation bonus... but I mean this could be such an amazing platform for artists to start making money out of their passion where they spend hours upon hours of pieces (I'm not bitching I love it) but so many are under valued... do we really have to do the marketing gimmicks instead of letting the art speak for itself? if you mingle with them other whales what kinda art do they dig ? :)I love mixing styles up. I guess it's timing too. I love this site and i know a TON of artists but it's so concentric toward steemit stuff and i don't want to invite them early and then get discourage and stick to shitbook. Any advice?

take my poor vote for your new phone:)

love the mix of colors..so bright! looks familiar though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61