You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: art and confidence

in #art5 years ago

thank you so much <3
It's always so nice to hear from you and you are so incredibly supportive ;_;
I think for now I'll try to just post whatever happens, and I guess something will come out of this, and if it's just that I'm creating again :)

<3 thank you again you beautiful creature

Sort:  

If you need to talk about other things that are not art that might be able to help you just breathe or find your centre, let me know ok

im also on instagram and twitter and discord

we can just put our heads together and be silly and push the world in a boundary away from us for a little while :)

and yes, that's fine, isnt it.... for now just post when you can/or whenever post seems to happen and take one step at a time

dont thank me, im just an ordinary person who likes what @lioba has brought to the world and would like to see more of @lioba in the future <3 <3 <3

Yes we can absolutely talk again :)
I'm sorry that I'm so good at hiding, haha
especially when I'm like this socializing is actually hard for me. But it gives me so much <3 I'm just so glad that you haven't forgotten about me and giving me all this love! You are so precious and honestly I'll never know how I deserve your kind support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35