I give you my best wishes

in #art6 years ago

A001.png

When I saw Salma, her look was weird …

看到 Salma 时,她的表情怪怪的…

A002.png

“Are you feeling ill?” I asked, “Is it cold?” I helped her sit down.

「你身体不舒服吗?」,我问:「会冷吗?」~ 我扶她坐下。

A003.png

“It’s not a matter of cold weather!” She smiled slightly: “You know, girls are uncomfortable for a few days each month, because of menstruation.” She narrowed her body …. ..

「不是冷的问题!」,她勉强的微笑:「你知道的,女生每个月总有几天,会有亲戚来访。」她把身体缩成一团…

A004.png

Ugh! It must be very uncomfortable, although I can not feel the kind of feeling in my life …

唉!那一定很不舒服,我这辈子虽然无法体会那种感觉…

A005.png

I can give you the greatest hug and blessing! Love you!

我可以给妳最大的拥抱与祝福!爱妳!

A006.png

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42