You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws an Elven Ranger

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You're so funny anouky boob! hehehhehe. I deliberately dropped a lot of discord communities again. As I mentioned to Amir and the buddha, I am a little stressed out by work, see my more recent post. I'll most likely be back once the project is delivered and things calm. So for now, I'll visit your steemit posties to stay in touch. I've been reading them and liking them. I was really touched by a few of your recent posts tbh, that friendship one was lovely. I always start typing a response but then it gets so long-winded and my brain is too tired to recheck what I wrote, so I don't end up submitting. I also caught a few of your other comments, but at the time, too tired to respond properly. For the time being, you fight off all the fake boobies okay! Oh, sorry...that's right, we welcome fakies at comedyopenmic... lol

PS: Forgot to mention, I did the steemauto thing you advised, so keep posting and make me rich!! :p

Sort:  

So let me start with, ok I gave you an higher upvote than all the upvotes I now usually give away .. starting to make @linnyplant rich.. check.. :) And I feel honored that you did take the time to write me this long comment back, that means a lot <3

The forgetting to finish a comment, totally me too.. I have that sometimes when I open it on my phone, and then continue on the laptop oops.. nothing personal though.. just too much going on at once and then I forget...

It's good to take a break when you feel there's too much going on.. Like you may have noticed, before my friend arrived I posted that one about friendship, after that only photo /short posts ;) Tomorrow boyfriend back to work and she'll be back in Holland, so I'll have more time then to write..

I've collected some awesome pictures, even went to the thermal spa a few days ago, and got a massage! Because everything was like one big knot :( So I guess this week I'll have plenty post material haha.. And there's an (I believe) awesome and hilarious COM entry on the way.. drawings are finished for it (kudo's to my friend hehe) only the writing needs to be done.. maybe tonight or maybe tomorrow, depends...

You do your thing, and I'll tell the COM-ers you're alright hehe <3

Ooooh, a COM entry from you and a pal? I'll look out for it. And totally yes on posting photos! I really love seeing how online friends live and Budapest is beautiful. Make sure you include some gorgeous architectural pics! I do love old buildings.

So yeah, I am expecting you to reel in the author rewards now! I have like vested interest....Slowly, but steadily, I'll eventually rule the Steemit world. If only that @supersoju would co-operate. She's on auto-upvote too and she's usually little Miss Productive! Only she's gone lazy on me!

Arrrrrgh, you stop it too....past payout! But at least you’re still alive, @supoersoju 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40