The Best Drawing Paper EVER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago


As an artist, I've been drawing for 12 years. I have tried many papers, some of them I've always liked better than others. But this paper is truly the best!
(For Drawing!)

This review is from: Stonehenge Paper Pearl Gray 22x30 (Pack of 10 Sheets) (Office Product)

This paper not only comes in a variety of colors, But it's so soft. Which is perfect for shading with your pencil or ball point pen. It's a bit on the expensive side, But it's worth every penny!
The shades are so soft, And the pencil works well on it. Here are my favorite drawings done with this paper.

Paint

It doesn't work that well with paint, Because the surface dries too quickly. But you can still use it to paint. Although It's best to use with drawing. Here are some paintings I did on this paper...

This paper is great for artists who are just beginners or more advanced. Give it a try! They recently released smaller sketchbooks, So you don't have to commit to buying huge sheets.
Stonehenge paper is a dream come true and I hope they keep making it.

All Art Images Copyright Of Lin Watchorn @Kaylinart All rights reserved,

Sort:  

For my other blog posts check them out here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66